Storm Eagle Jutland PC game out now!

Discussions on naval-war movies, films and games.
Djoser

Storm Eagle Jutland PC game out now!

Post by Djoser »

Just released, a dream come true for me. It's hard as hell for me to learn as I am not experienced with PC games at all, and I think my computer is low on memory which does not help at all. But wow it looks great. I might even buy another computer just to play it (my new Mac won't take it I think).

Anyway I don't know if it's against the rules to post a link. If it's OK maybe I will later, but if any of you are interested you can just do a search for the company name and Jutland, it will come up right away.

Here's a couple screenshots (edit-the thumbnails are big but click on them for the real pics):

Yeah that's a shell being fired in the second one. You can follow the trajectory views, though I haven't gotten that far yet.
José M. Rico
Administrator

Re: Storm Eagle Jutland PC game out now!

Post by José M. Rico »

The screenshots are just great, although I'm afraid the game will also be too much for my current computer. What are the system requirements?
Djoser wrote:Anyway I don't know if it's against the rules to post a link.
No problem. Go ahead and post the link.
Djoser

Post by Djoser »

http://www.stormeaglestudios.com/public/home.html

I don't know what the system requirements are. Sorry, I suck at the techie stuff. I think it says somewhere on the site there in the link though.